Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Tony, the Salesman, had exceptional customer services skills.He patiently guided me through the process efficiently and thoroughly. I am very pleased with the Jetta. It provides me with the driving experience that I have been accustomed to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I went into Stone Mountain VW to test drive the newest version of my car, the Jetta GLI Autobahn, and ended up leaving with one. Sung really helped me get a great deal on the vehicle, as well as making sure I wasn’t going to become financially unstable in the long run. From service to sales, I truly appreciate these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Lori is very professional, friendly, accommodating. Walked us through the functions of the new car. Overall a great car-buying experience for someone coming from out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great service very knowledgeable saleswoman. Overall great experience and time to get in and out for the vehicle and documentation was quick. Lori was able to answer any questions that I may have had about the vehicle. By the way it was a 2021.5 Atlas R-line Premium.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Lori Smith is a true professional! Didn’t lead us on, got straight to the point with the numbers and closed our deal quickly without haggling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Carlos made the process smooth and easy! I will definitely refer him and be back in the future! I love my new Volkswagen Jetta! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

We had a great experience with Volkswagen Stone Mountain! We worked with Matt who was a pleasure to work with, very quick to respond we negotiated the price online first and he had everything ready when we arrived. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle here!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

We had a great experience with Volkswagen Stone Mountain! We worked with Matt who was a pleasure to work with, very quick to respond we negotiated the price online first and he had everything ready when we arrived. I would absolutely purchase another vehicle here!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Lori Smith was the consummate professional with in-depth knowledge of the inventory and a can do attitude! She pick the best car for our needs and the transaction was seamless! A for an outstanding job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

They are awesome, Tony McCord got us in and made sure we was going to leave with new vehicles!! Love it, love it, love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

It was a refreshing experience, we were made to feel special, the VW representative/dealer Mr. Sung was exceptionally professional and made us feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

At Stone Mountain VW we were able to Work out a fair deal for both parties. As a overall team they did everything they could to make it a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great dealership: terrific service, attentive to detail, and customer friendly! Lori, my sales rep, was amazing. She even called a few days after delivery to check in and make sure everything was going smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great dealership! My experience was beyond superb. Irnez was a big help as was Rob. Love my Volkswagen Beetle. Look forward to visiting the dealership as needed in the future. My sincere thanks for the best experience ever at a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I had the perfect experience at Stone Mountain Volkswagen. The entire staff was helpful and I was able to accomplish what I came in for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Thank you Chris Figueroa for your assistance in my 2018 Atlas SE. Your knowledge of the vehicle was extremely helpful in our decision making. We also appreciate you taking the time on your day off to complete the transaction. I give you 9.5 out of 10 for service. Thank you again Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Irnes Masic, was great, provided excellent customer service at high professional level. He is also quite knowledgeable when it comes to cars and features they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

This was a great trip, made even better by the sales rep Tony. Thanks Tony! You made the experience great. He was welcoming, friendly, and able to help me find the best fit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! did I say AWESOME experience! AS USUAL! & the service dept. is AWESOME!!!!! I called for service on a recall issue & found it was time for my 2nd oil change, no problem got it done! the waiting area is soooo comfortable like being at home in your family or living room; in other words; all the comforts of home while getting your car serviced, did I say it was an AWESOME experience? well it was! The shuttle service ? great! I thank all of you ! Teamwork makes the dream work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

This dealership is awesome!!! Car buying has never been easier. This was my second purchase in 2 years, the sales associate did everything possible to make sure I left in the vehicle I wanted. Thanks Tony McCord!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Friendly staff and very attentive. Linda Ward in Customer Service invites you in and shows you through sales team how they want to fit you into a vehicle you would like and then finance. They ask questions and then present your options and have you check out what you picked. They will work for your business if you allow them the chance. Customer Service #1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I thought they were very professional. I dealt with Lori, who was an excellent car salesman. I would recommend to ask for her. She was very thorough and explained everything about the car that I bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Excellent car buying experience. Had one small problem with the car the day after I purchased it was heading out of town so I called the dealership. They said come right in and they would fix it and they did no waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

We received great customer service from Demi, he answered all of our questions and we were in and out with a new car in less than 3 hours! Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

VW is lucky to have Greg in their service department. He is always polite, gives his best and knows his product. Greg enhances this dealership which brings people back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Lori is an amazing individual that takes her time to listen to you, and understands what you are after. We were very lucky to meet her. My wife and I are both car enthusiasts and usually we do not like going to dealerships or even talking about cars to non car sales reps, however, Lori knew the brand, the vehicle that we were after for the price that we budgeted for. I recommend Lori for anyone looking for a great VW, Thank you, AR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great experience overall. Very transparent with pricing and willing to be flexible with what you want. They have a large inventory and the staff is very knowledgeable and will shoot you straight with what models will yield better deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

The price we were prepared to pay and expecting pay was what we paid. A GREAT experience! I would definitely recommend Deni as a salesman - I believe he was honest with us.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Jason,weI appreciate your honesty and concern for us during the repair process of our son’s Jetta. You showed compassion and heart for your job and your customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Sung An is awesome! I told him what I wanted and I got just that! He was knowledgeable and very friendly. Thanks Sung you rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Never disappointed, my expectations are always meet and exceeded no matter how big or small the problems with my car are. Chris is great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Put a deposit on the car I originally wanted. Took a while to get the forms sent to the right place, since I was never given the correct email address to return them. The whole while the car was already sold that morning. Definitely disappointing, but I was able to get another car for a good price. Lori was great and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

The team was very helpful. They ensured that my basic features are present in the car they offered. They also offered at a very competitive price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

The dealership were awesome, their patience and knowledge were just excellent. I would recommend another person to talk to them. I truly appreciate their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

This is my 4th VW and the experience was fantastic per usual! Thankful for such knowledgeable people and an easy and quick purchase, not to mention a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Would definitely recommend Deni to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle here. Very genuine and can make good deals come true! Wasn't overbearing and a pleasant experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

My last 3 cars have been from Volkswagen, and I recently purchased a brand new car. VW Stone Mountain has the best warranties and customer service anyone could ask for from a dealership... Ask for Lori Smith. She is top notch when it comes to specifying and handling your needs as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I am just so pleased with the way this deal went. Deni took the time to work with my Dad via phone the day before. When I got there, he was very accommodating to my comfort. He worked the best deal I've had ever for an awesome car... 12.68%!!! He's extra awesome. I will definitely recommend him to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Professional sales staff. Francisco was easy to work with and communicated clearly and often to make the buying process easy. We didn't finance through them, but they were still very willing to give us the very best deal possible. We will be repeat customers next time we're looking for a used car if they have the model we are looking for. Also had great experiences with the Sales Manager, Jean Fenelson and Business Manager, Sung Hong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Repeat customer! I received outstanding customer service and a hassle free experience at Stone Mountain Volkswagen. Sales agent, Lori Smith was patient and extremely helpful throughout the process. I will continue to be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Wow. Working with Lori is awesome. A rating of 5 does not do her service as she definitely deserves a 10+. Can't say enough. So glad I was able to work with her a second time. I would tell anyone that is looking for a VW to come to Stone Mountain VW and ask for Lori. Her simple, no hassle, no hounding the customer sales approach is rare in the car dealership business that I have experienced. But more importantly being an African American in today's society and to be treated with so much respect and dignity was just more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Irnes provided excellent service and I could not have asked for a better experience. I am a proud owner of a new VW GTI SE and would definitely return for future car buying needs. Thank you team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

As always, a great dealership to find just what you want at a great price from some very friendly and accommodating people. I highly recommend starting your search for a new or used vehicle at Stone Mountain VW.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

I was treated with exceptional professionalism and genuine kindness by the sales team. I actually ended up with two salesmen and they worked together to make my buying experience smooth. I was very impressed with Volkswagen, this was my first vehicle purchase with them. The staff, the facility and the product is top notch! Francisco's name did not appear, I want to give him kudos also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I purchased 2020 Tiguan SE. Two Sales Consultants(Jae Kim & Sung An) worked hard to get me the best price. And Financial Manager(Hong) was so friendly and had professional knowledge. Their reputation I heard was ture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Overall, I had a good buying experience with this dealership. The salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful. Even the other employees that I did not direct contact with during the sales were courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Great customer orientation. They did listen and understand my needs to finally come up with the best solution. If you are looking for a new VW, you should go to stone mountain

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Never fails to impress and satisfy me, when I come in for service. I'm always confident when I drive away that I received a quality service no matter how big or small it may have been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Irnes provided excellent service. This was my first real car purchase at a dealership and I couldn't have a better experience. Thank you team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Carlos made my car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. He's highly knowledgable about VW and allowed me to look around and make a decision without pressuring me. Five stars!! Keri Holland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Very customer oriented team. They turned every stone upside down till we both meet our expectations and needs. The car delivery was fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Lori Smith was persistent in making sure my needs were met for the type of car that was desirable to me. Her communication was timely and her work in getting the deal finalized was efficient. Her honesty was much appreciated in all aspects of the purchasing experience. The price of the car was great compared to other dealerships that I visited. I would give the dealership a five star except for the fact that the GM never reached out to us to ensure that our experience was satisfactory. I believe that meeting and talking with the GM is an important ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

The service was great. The sales associate, Francisco was excellent. He's a great asset to your team of workers. He worked with us and our son to make our son's first car-buying experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

My experience at Stone Mountain Volkswagen was customer friendly and courteous sales team. Matt confirmed my lease was ending and Tony gave me options of paying of my lease, or buying a new car. I chose to buy a new 2020 Jetta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Great service and one of the smoothest car buying experiences ever. Got to test drive the car, do all the paperwork and drive went home under 3 hours! Thank you Lana M for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

I had been looking for several long months for a vehicle to no avail. It was very discouraging and frustrating going to different dealerships that tried to sell me cars out of my price point, to many miles, too big, or even some very odd not so attractive colors. Some lots even had vehicles that I don’t think would even pass your high standards to be on the lot to begin with. It was very frustrating and discouraging and I felt like giving up but I had to get a car! I went to your dealership because my sister ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We were able to purchase the vehicle we came in hopes to purchase! Very accommodating and paperwork completed promptly .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Sale person - Francis and Sung were giving fantastic customer service and liked the way Francis explained as sale person I’m order to get me of Tiguan 2020 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Stone Mountain made our buying experience incredibly easy from start to finish. Nick, Jean, and Kurt were some of the best people I have every worked with in my car buying experiences prior. They worked hard to get me my dream vehicle (even though it wasn't even a Volkswagen) for the right price, and made (almost) everything feel no pressure at all. Negotiations (the only time it felt like the pressure was on amongst all of us involved) were simple, fair, and straightforward, and after that, it was smooth sailing. I drove off happy-dancing in my new SUV, feeling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

A very courtesy service manager, honetsly explained the concern I have and avoided unnecessary expense. The waiting time was also less than I was expecting.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

Just bought a new Tiguan. Michael the salesperson was eager, courteous, and very professional. We were very pleased with the whole experience. Will definitely keep Stone Mountain VW in mind for our next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Stone Mountain Volkswagen and its personnel were great. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. They made my buying experience very enjoyable. Thank you to everyone involved.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Chris F. was my sales associate and she was wonderful! She explained everything about the vehicles available and helped me pick the best truck for my growing family! Most people may not enjoy shopping for a new car, but I would have to say this experience was fun, painless and fast! Thank you Chris!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

This is the 3rd car we purchase at Stone Mountain VW and let me tell you, we will keep coming here every time we need a new car. Lori was exceptional as usual! She assisted us in a very safe way, made sure we were 6ft apart from her, had a mask on all the time, and most important, despite the fact that we showed up at 6PM, she listened to us and was capable of bringing a single car that checked all the boxes we requested. After that, she was able to work with us regarding the monthly payment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Chris F. was amazing! She explained all of the details of our new Cross Sport, and she picked the perfect truck for us! It was a great experience and we would highly recommend Stone Mountain Volkswagen for an exceptional car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Carlos made the process so smooth. He was professional and personable. I would highly recommend him. Also, Kurt in the finance department thoroughly explained each document and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Stone Mountain Volkswagen is easy to deal with. When we arrived at the dealership, everything was exactly as it was presented to us in email communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

We had a wonderful experience beginning with our salesman Deni ending with us driving off the lot a couple of hours later. The Internet price was honored and the financing phase went smoothly-great job to all and thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Great place to buy car from. I just got my second car from this place. From Customer service to financing nothing but great services I’m so happy with purchase I will definitely come back again and tell all my friends about this place. Thank you Carlos you’re great salesman....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

What a pleasant buying experience! 2.5 hours and i was driving away in a new 2020 Jetta. No hassle, i ended up using VW finance which was equal to the credit union that i have but with way less hassle. Tony our salesman was fantastic . Looking forward to buying my other daughter a VW soon .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I've bought a lot of cars over the years, but this was one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had. Everything about the process was smooth, efficient, and very friendly. I never felt "sold to" and I didn't experience any of the typical time wasting dealership BS. Just a very friendly but very efficient transaction. Carlos Miranda is a pro to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

My experience was great. My old reliable Jeep crapped out on me so I had no choice but to find another car .I found two on the Stone Mountain VW web site. After a long day of looking at cars my wife and I popped in 30 minutes before closing time. Lori our salesperson was very kind and let us test drive both cars The process was fast and easy and I really like my new to me CPO Passat. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

I came in for a service at Stone Mountain Volkswagen, i was immediately greeted by Cameron, who was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and was able to get me in and out in very timely manner!!!!!! This is the only vw dealer i will ever go for anything that my wife’s Jetta might need!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

The sales person and team were courteous, polite and listened. This my second time purchasing a vehicle. My son has purchased two there as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Lori is a very excellent sales lady.will purchase next time using her as my salesperson she went above and beyond to get us what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Always Great Sales Service and Finance Service. Thats why we are always repeat customers! Highly Recommend! Stone Mountain VDuB is the best dealership to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Easiest car buying process EVER! Highly recommend you come see them if your in the market for a new VW or used VW. Demi is the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Great visit and Lana worked with me to get the best possible price for my vehicle purchase. Would recommend to anyone. It was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

The service was great when I bought my car, but when I went back to get floor mats put in they took 2 hours to put them in. On top of that they ripped my seat cover I had on the back seat because they were in a hurry. During the 2 hours I went outside and walked around back to see what was taking so long and my car was sitting there parked nobody was near it. When I went back inside they realized I was still there and went and got my car. I didn't realize they ripped the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I've bought two cars here and each time the sales, financing, and service staff have been great to work with. I had never bought a new car, or a VW prior to experience with this dealership, and now I'm a fan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

We had a great experience again with this Dealership. Our salesperson was new but knowledgable and great to work with. Very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Smooth process. Very nice people. Very easy to work with. I got the deal I wanted. I would come back here again. Really great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I'm always pleased that the high quality of service hasn't changed, despite the current circumstances and I always leave with a smile and confidence that the work performed on my Jetta is done to the highest quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Our experience was great as always, third VW and counting from Stone Mountain VW. My absolute gratitude to my salesman, he was great. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Lana was amazing in getting me on my new car. She even followed up with me after my purchase of my new car and I love it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Everything was great. The staff was very friendly and answered all questions. Lonna worked with me from beginning to end to make sure me and my wife got the price we wanted. 5 star rating for her

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

I found the vehicle that I was interested and visited the dealership on 7-25-20. The salesperson was friendly, knowledgeable but not pushy. After the test drive we decided to purchase and the process was very easy. Great selection of vehicles and quality service. I would recommend to anyone in the market for a Volkswagen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Carlos and his team provided an exceptional buying experience. Kurt in finance was also very helpful. The trade in value was fair and I was in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I submitted an inquiry on a specific vehicle on 7/26/2020 at 10am and got a response from Carlos Miranda at 10:50 am, which is before the dealership opened. He gathered some information and told me he would get with his managers to go over my vehicle purchase offer. He called back around two hours later with an official offer that I wanted to fine tune. He asked me to give him the exact offer I wanted. He then spoke with his managers, quickly called me back, and said we had a deal! We set a time for me to come in that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Irnes was VERY helpful during our visit at the dealership. He was very knowledgeable and explained the features of my car in detail. We would not have had such a smooth car buying process if it were not for the people at this dealership! Highly recommend using Stone Mountain Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Easy minimal contact. Great service. My second time buying from this dealership. Carlos and Sung were very sweet and knowledgeable. Would buy from this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I will definitely go back there for another car. The customer service was great. The timing was great I was driving my new car Home less then 3 hours from walking to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Stone Mountain VW has taken care of our family for years. Tony was fantastic and knows his products in and out. David and Kurt are always easy to work with as well. If you need a VW, look no further. Fair pricing, clean facility, and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

Easy process and great follow through. They had the exact car I was looking for and best part is that it's a Certified Pre-Owned!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

My husband and I went to Stone Mountain VW yesterday hoping to finally work with an upright and straightforward dealership to buy a used car. Over the prior week, we had dealt with three other dealers whose business practices were questionable, to say the least: low-mileage cars advertised on dealer websites with incredible prices but which were either a) not actually on the lot (in 2 cases), b) not of the mileage advertised (off by tens of thousands of miles in 2 cases), or c) not actually offered for the advertised price unless we agreed to finance the vehicle. It was a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

This is my third vehicle purchase from Stone Mountain Volkswagen. Great product and a frustration free purchase process. Super knowledgable staff and quality service department is why I keep coming back. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I had the best car buying experience at Stone Mountain Volkswagen. I received exceptional customer service the entire time. Isabel was courteous, very welcoming, and made me feel at ease throughout the buying process. She explained features of the car and did a great job of making sure she answered all of the questions I had regarding my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

This was our 3rd purchase of a Volkswagen vehicle and all 3 have been purchased from Stone Mtn Volkswagen. Our salesman was super and never lost patience with us as we were negotiating the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Tony and Lana did a great job in finding me a vehicle fitting my needs. I am happy with my purchase and would recommend. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Very nice. A little long to get out the door 4hrs, but could have been worse. Very nice environment. 1st time as a VW owner. Sales staff very personable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review