Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Super friendly salesmen. Tony was very friendly and informative. Tamimi (in finance) is also very nice and not pushy at all. Definitely will come back for another vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I just bought a 2018 tiguan. Like the car and the dealership.^_^ The salesguy Tony is nice and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

This review may get a little big, but I promise it totally worth reading. My husband and I moved recently from Florida. Once here, we found out we had to pay taxes again over the price the state believe your car worth it, and we decided to invest the tax money to give as a down payment in a new car. We have two children and we are looking forward to grow our family within the next two years, so giving up the sports car (a CC) and getting a SUV was on the top of the to do list. We first visited another delership and I left convinced we would have to wait another two years if we wanted to drive an Atlas, or have a huge down payment, according to him was impossible for us with our budget to get an Atlas, and I gave up right there. I’ve had over 4 different volkswagens in 3 different countries and I’ve never felt that way before with a representative. Well, thank God, my husband was not convinced. December 26 he called someone from Stone Mountain Volkswagen and got an appointment for the same day. I rushed out of work so we could beat the traffic and get there before their closing time. Even without any hope at all, he dragged me there and told me he spoke with someone that would make my dream come true. That’s when we met Chad Thompson. Chad received us and gave us the best and most warm (was freezing that night) welcome we could expect and had the patience of a God to answer all my questions and deal with our annoying personalities (yup I know we are annoying!). He listened to us and brought our dream car for a test drive immediately. Was all we could ask for!! They had the color and all the features we were requesting, and once we decided to go for it, he stand by our side making sure we were happy with the offer made for our trade in and also for the new car payments. Stone Mountain Volkswagen not only honored the discount offered from all other dealerships, but went above the value, giving us some spare money to breath and the first payment made by Volkswagen Credit done in our name. We couldn’t be happier with the attention and service provided. He stayed with us until 10 PM and not only made my dream come true, but for an unbelievable price. After two weeks driving the car, my husband managed to get a screw in one of the tires and we had it completely flat. We called him and he told us to talk service department, and ask for Sam. He helped us immediately although we got there less than 30 minutes to close, and their last customer was taken over two hours before. Chad made sure to come check on us once we got to the service department and stayed with us for most of the time, (although it was a Saturday and is a busy day for sales) talking and making company, answering any questions we had, as well as checking how we were doing with our new car. Sam made sure we had our car back in less than an hour, so we were out of there in no time! I can’t express how warm and safe it feels to know we have such a good team behind us for everything we may need, and representing the company I’ve always trusted my family’s life. Even my mother and sister drive two Volkswagens in Brazil, and is amazing to know that wherever you go, there is always a good representative to help you with anything you need. Thanks Chad for making my dream come true, and thanks Sam for saving my birthday dinner!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

I recently purchased my first Volkswagen, a new 2017 Golf GTI and had a great sales experience. My Sales Consultant Chad Thompson and Manager Kurt Mechling took their time and went with me over everything. The process was very quick. Overall it was a very pleasurable buying experience with no pushing at all ☺ That’s what makes car buying great! I highly recommend Chad and Stone Mountain Volkswagen!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

I had an awesome experience getting my car from Stone Mountain VW. The staff was very firendly and helpful. My salesman, Tony McCord, did an awesome job helping me get the car that I wanted and that would meet my needs. He is very thorough, honest, and professional. I went from an '02 Toyota Camry to an 2017 VW Tiguan and I love it! I definitely recommended going to see Tony if you are looking for a new vehicle or a second one. I Thank God for my new ride!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2018
 

I went in to Stone Mountain VW to buy a new car, and met Sung Hong who is really nice guy. He made me very comfortable while I was buying the car. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

I went in to Stone Mountain VW and was welcomed with a positive friendly attitude as soon as I walked in. Everyone I spoke to was extremely nice. Irnes was great to work with and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2018
 

I went in to Stone Mountain VW and was welcomed with a positive friendly attitude as soon as I walked in. Everyone I spoke to was extremely nice. Irnes was great to work with and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2018
 

Recently I visited Stone Mountain Volkswagen to purchase my first "adult car". My salesman William Wright was phenomenal, although he was new on the job his poise and overall demeanor played a large part in my decision to purchase a vehicle from the Stone Mountain dealership. He was very easy to get along with and he gave me the space I needed to take my time and make my decision. The staff in general was very friendly and tried their best to make me feel at home. My only complaint was that the sales manager was a little pushy in trying to close a deal, but overall I had a very pleasant experience.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review